Sinfonia di Requiem

Please feel free to download, perform, and share any of my music attached below.  If you would plan a public performance of any of my works, I would only ask that you provide the details of the performance by emailing me at:  When possible, I personally attend the performance of any of my works; additionally, your details would also enable me to earn my writer royalties from my performing rights organization. Thank you!  Keith Bajura

Sinfonia di Requiem

for Orchestra

This work was Premiered in 1991 by the Carnegie Mellon Philharmonic


  • Piccolo
  • 2 Flutes
  • 2 Oboes (2nd doubles as English Horn)
  • 2 Clarinets in B-flat
  • 2 Bassoons
  • Contra Bassoon
  • 4 Horns in F
  • 3 Trumpets in C
  • 3 Trombones (3rd Bass Trombone)
  • Tuba
  • Timpani
  • 2 Percussionists
  • Violin I 
  • Violin II
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Double Bass

Duration: 7:01

Listen (Excerpt, live performance):